latest news
weather (wednesday)
  • Temperature: 10ºC
  • Wind Direction: West South Westerly
  • Wind Speed: 18mph
  • More Information
contact us
Please note. Pilkington Sailing Club will be merging with Wigan Sailing Club to form Wigan & St Helens Sailing Club on 1st April 2020.
Please note that
Pilkington Sailing Club is a sailing club registered as a Community Amateur Sport Club and does not have exclusive use of the water. We lease our facilities from Pheasant Equities Limited and all enquiries other than about club sailing on Eccleston Mere should be directed to them in the first instance.
Thank you to all who might be interested in supporting us with our website, but all development is completed in house.
General enquires can be made to:
If you are interested in joining the sailing club, please complete an application form.
For information about training, please contact